29 Sept 2021
Simple content changes can be edited directly on Production site. All updates must also be duplicated on the current Staging site. Note that not duplicating changes onto the Staging site may mean your changes are lost when the staging site is next pushed live.
Do not make other kinds of changes directly on the Production site. Please contact us, about these kind of updates as they are high impact & risk and may conflict with other work in progress. Typically these types of changes will first be made on the Staging site, tested and then pushed to Production at the next regular deployment.
Call or text Chris Hill 360.529.2666